Studio.Fuckhedz #2

Time to read:

1 minute

Binnen zitten is nooit leuk. Hopelijk verlicht deze playlist de pijn.

  1. Godspeed You! Black Emperor – The Dead Flag Blues
  2. Radiohead – Man Of War
  3. Bright Eyes – Laura Laurent
  4. Songs: Ohia – Redhead
  5. Fenne Lilly – Hypochondriac
  6. Big Thief – Black Diamonds
  7. IDLES – Mother
  8. Jane’s Addiction – No One’s Leaving
  9. Porridge Radio – Sweet
  10. Car Seat Headrest – Can’t Cool Me Down
  11. Het Zesde Metaal – Lore
  12. The Postal Service – Recycled Air
  13. Explosions In The Sky – Your Hand In Mine

You might find this interesting as well

Want to receive posts like this in your mailbox?

Join 2,323 other subscribers





Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.